Staff/Board

Administrative Staff

Geoff Corbin, President & CEO – executivedirector@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1208)
Amy Jordan Kincaid, Vice President and Director of Innovation – amyjordankincaid@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1202)
Alex Klein, Vice President and Director of Operations – alex.klein@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1210)
Ellen Hendrix, Director of Data and Information Services – development@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1207)
Vicki Horner, Finance Directorfinance@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1203)
Veronica Nielsen, Gallery & Events Manager – gallery@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1212)
Sarah Kelly, Director of Marta Blades Shop and Sales – sarahkelly@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1201)
Kira Carollo,  Registrar and Assistant Sales Director– registrar@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1201)
Kara Williams, Office Manager, karawilliams@sawtooth.org  (ext. 1205)

Program Directors

Lauren Duncan, Director of Youth Programs – youth@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1209)
Ali Kapps, Assistant Director of Youth Programs, youthassist@sawtooth.org
Warren Moyer, Ceramics Program Director – ceramics@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1203)
Amy Jordan Kincaid, Director of Drawing, Painting, Printmaking, Fibers, Art and Wellness – graphics@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1202)
Leslie Smith, Graphics Assistant, lesliesmith@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1214)
Catherine Howard, Greer Grant Coordinator, choward@sawtooth.org
Sara Sloan Stine, Director of Glass and Metals Programs – metals@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1204)
Eddie Fitzgerald, Director of Wood Programswood@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1213)
Julian Charles, Director of Photography – photo@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1230)
Dave Dulaney, Assistant Photography Director – davedulaney@sawtooth.org

Board Officers

William K. Woltz III, President
Elizabeth Repetti, Immediate Past President
Jessica Tefft Soraghan,Vice-Chair of Innovative Arts Programs
Jamie Wallis, Vice-Chair of Marketing
Dorothy Hurt, Vice-Chair of Operations
Richard “Sterling” Kelly, Treasurer
Laurie Clark, Secretary

Board Members

Lucinda Brogden
Rita G. Cruise
Jigar S. Desai
Matt Dyson
Kelly Morris
John Pierce
Akilah Shaw
Dane Snodgrass
Bernadette Wallace
Katie Wolf
Daniel Yohannes

X