Staff/Board

Administrative Staff

Geoff Corbin, Executive Director – executivedirector@sawtooth.org, (ext. 208)
Ellen Hendrix, Director of Data and Information Services – development@sawtooth.org, (ext. 207)
Meghan Parsons, Director of Marketing & PR – marketing@sawtooth.org, (ext. 211)
Jared Steward, Interim Finance Directorbookkeeper@sawtooth.org, (ext. 206)
Angela Reavis, Gallery Director – gallery@sawtooth.org, (ext. 212)
Amy Jordan Kincaid, Director of Innovation – graphics@sawtooth.org, (ext. 202)
Alex Klein, Director of Admissions and Student Services – registrar@sawtooth.org, (ext. 201)
Sarah Kelly, Marta Blades Shop and Sales Director – sarahkelly@sawtooth.org, (ext. 201)
Kira Carollo, Assistant Shop and Sales Director – staffsupport@sawtooth.org, (ext. 201)
Kara Williams, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director, karawilliams@sawtooth.org

Program Coordinators

Lauren Duncan, Director of Youth Programs – youth@sawtooth.org, (ext. 209)
Warren Moyer, Ceramic Program Director – ceramics@sawtooth.org, (ext. 203)
Amy Jordan Kincaid, Director of Drawing, Painting, Printmaking, Fibers, Art and Wellness – graphics@sawtooth.org, (ext. 202)
Sara Sloan Stine, Director of Glass and Metals Programs – metals@sawtooth.org, (ext. 204)
Eddie Fitzgerald, Director of Wood Programswood@sawtooth.org, (ext. 213)
Julian Charles, Director of Photography – photo@sawtooth.org, (ext. 230)
Ali Kapps, Assistant Director of Youth Programs, youthassist@sawtooth.org

 

Board Officers

William K. Woltz III, President
Elizabeth Repetti, Past President
Jamie Wallis, Vice President Marketing
Greg Colner, Vice President Operations
Jessica Tefft Soraghan, Vice President of Arts Marketing
Ray Fitzgerald, Treasurer
Laurie Clark, Secretary

Board Members

Miles Abernethy
Lucinda Brogden
Greg Colner
Rita G. Cruise
Jigar S. Desai
Matt Dyson
Sharon Hamilton
Robin Hollis
Dorthy K. Hurt
Sterling Kelly
Dane Snodgrass
Bernie Wallace
Katie Wolf

X