Staff/Board

Administrative Staff

Amy Jordan Kincaid, Vice President of Innovation and Interim President – amyjordankincaid@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1202)
Alex Klein, Vice President of Operations – alex.klein@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1210)
Ellen Hendrix, Director of Data and Information Services – ellenhendrix@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1207)
Vicki Horner, Finance Directorfinance@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1203)
Kara Williams, Student Services Manager – karawilliams@sawtooth.org  (ext. 1205)
Jasmine Huff, Marketing Assistantjasminehuff@sawtooth.org (ext. 1212)
Lindsay Piper Potter, Registration Coordinatorlindsaypiperpotter@sawtooth.org (ext. 1201)
Lauren Becker, Registration Coordinatorlaurenbecker@sawtooth.org (1201)

 

Program Directors

Lauren Duncan, Director of Youth Programs – youth@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1209)
Ali Kapps, Assistant Director of Youth Programs, youthassist@sawtooth.org
Warren Moyer, Ceramics Program Director – ceramics@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1203)
Leslie Smith, Director of Drawing, Painting, Printmaking, Fibers, Art and Wellness – lesliesmith@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1214)
Catherine Howard, Art & Wellness Manager, choward@sawtooth.org
Sara Sloan Stine, Director of Glass and Metals Programs – metals@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1204)
Eddie Fitzgerald, Director of Wood Programswood@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1213)
Julian Charles, Director of Digital Arts and Interim Photography Director – photo@sawtooth.org, (ext. 1230)
Dave Dulaney, Assistant Photography Director – davedulaney@sawtooth.org

Board Officers

William K. Woltz III, President
Elizabeth Repetti, Immediate Past President
Jamie Wallis, Vice-Chair of Marketing
Dorothy Hurt, Vice-Chair of Operations
Richard “Sterling” Kelly, Treasurer
Laurie Clark, Secretary
Dane Snodgrass, Ex Officio

Board Members

Lucinda Brogden
Jigar S. Desai
Matt Dyson
Kelly Morris
John Pierce
Akilah Shaw
Bernadette Wallace
Katie Wolf
Daniel Yohannes

X